Proximity Media Founders Ryan Coogler, Zinzi Coogler & Sev Ohanian Add Ludwig Göransson, Archie Davis & Peter Nicks To Brain Trust

Proximity Media founders Ryan Coogler, Zinzi Coogler and Sev Ohanian (Searching) have bolstered their production banner with the addition of Oscar and Grammy-winning composer Ludwig Göransson, RCA Records senior veep of marketing Archie Davis and Emmy winning filmmaker Peter Nicks. They form an intriguing brain trust for a production company that while relatively new is […]

11 Celebrities Whose Singing Careers You Never Knew About

It’s not uncommon for our beloved celebs to branch out into other ventures. Talk show host Ellen DeGeneres found lucrative results in real estate, child stars Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen formed a fashion empire, and comedian Jamie Foxx reps a suave eyewear collection on QVC. And hey, there’s always the option to start a […]

'Zoey's Playlist' Sneak Peek: Mo Proposes Meeting Perry's Kids

Mo is starting to let Perry in. On Sunday’s episode of Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist, Mo (Alex Newell) starts to warm up to the idea of meeting his new flame, Perry’s (David St. John), young children — even though he doesn’t have a knack for kids. In ET’s exclusive sneak peek, Mo brings up the notion of possibly breaking the […]