When is FA Cup 4th round draw? Start time, ball numbers, start time, live stream FREE, TV channel | The Sun

THE FA Cup fourth round draw is nearly amongst us!

The third round of the competition got underway on Friday night as Manchester United beat Everton 3-1 at Old Trafford.

And Tottenham, Sheffield Wednesday, Wrexham and Brighton join them in the next round

Today, it's a clash of the titans as Chelsea travel to Manchester City, just days after playing them in the Premier League.

The final game of the round will be played between Arsenal and Oxford on Monday.

When is the FA Cup fourth round draw?

The FA Cup fourth round draw will take place on Sunday, January 8.

The draw will get underway just before Chelsea's trip to the Etihad Stadium to play Manchester City.

What TV channel is it on?

The FA Cup fourth round draw will be shown live onBBC One/iPlayer before the game between Chelsea and City.

You can live stream the draw from the BBC iPlayer, which is available for download onto your mobile or tablet device.

How many teams will be in the hat?

There will be 32 teams in the hat for the FA Cup fourth round draw.

Most read in FA Cup


Ex-Bake Off host Sue Perkins reveals shock diagnosis


Harry branded 'disrespectful' towards women 'during ski trip with younger girl'


Wills 'lunged at Harry after Philip's funeral & used secret Di code'


I've had to flee Kabul because Harry's Taliban comments, say ex-Marine

Some teams will have to wait a little longer to find out their true fourth round fate, however, because of potential replays.

Replays, in the event of a draw, are back this season up until, and including, the fourth round.

What are the ball numbers?

  • 1 Preston North End
  • 2 Brighton & Hove Albion
  • 3 Chesterfield or West Bromwich Albion
  • 4 Manchester City or Chelsea
  • 5 Stockport County or Walsall
  • 6 Boreham Wood or Accrington Stanley
  • 7 Tottenham Hotspur
  • 8 Derby County or Barnsley
  • 9 Cardiff City or Leeds United
  • 10 Brentford or West Ham United
  • 11 Burnley
  • 12 Coventry City or Wrexham
  • 13 Norwich City or Blackburn Rovers
  • 14 Aston Villa or Stevenage
  • 15 Luton Town or Wigan Athletic
  • 16 Oxford United or Arsenal
  • 17 Fleetwood Town
  • 18 Liverpool or Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • 19 Grimsby Town or Burton Albion
  • 20 Blackpool
  • 21 Leicester City
  • 22 Forest Green Rovers or Birmingham City
  • 23 Bristol City or Swansea City
  • 24 Hartlepool United or Stoke City
  • 25 Fulham
  • 26 Southampton
  • 27 Sheffield United
  • 28 Sunderland
  • 29 Sheffield Wednesday
  • 30 Manchester United
  • 31 Reading or Watford
  • 32 Ipswich Town

    Source: Read Full Article